Wealdstone FC Reserves
Fixtures & Results for Season 2005/ 2006

All fixtures are the copyright of the Suburban Football League and may not be reproduced in whole
or in part without the prior authorisation of the League

Ryman League Premier Divisions and Cup Competitions - click here !

Allied Counties Youth League, PASE U19 Conference League and Cup Competitions - click here !

Suburban League South & Cup Competitions

Home Games in BLUE (Played at Chalfont St Peter FC)

(Latest League Table click here!)

Date

Fixture

Competition

Result

Sat 15th July

RUISLIP MANOR RES.

 

Reserves Pre Season Friendly

L 1-3
(?)

Tue 25th July

HILLINGDON BORO' RES

 

Reserves Pre Season Friendly

W 2-1
(Sztefek, Fyfield)

Sat 29th July

Chalfont St Peter Res

 

Reserves Pre Season Friendly

L 0-1

Sat 5th Aug

Boreham Wood Res

 

Reserves Pre Season Friendly

L 1-3
(?)

Tue 8th Aug

Brook House Res

 

Reserves Pre Season Friendly

W 2-1
(?)

Sat 12th Aug

HARROW BORO' RES

 

Reserves Pre Season Friendly

L 0-1

Tue 15th Aug

Southall

 

Reserves Pre Season Friendly

W 4-1
(?)

SEASON 2005- 2006

Sat 26th Aug

Metropolitan Police

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

W 3-1
(Miller (2), Bactor)

Tue 29th Aug

Burnham

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

W 1-0
(Adegoke)

Sat 2nd Sep

Walton & Hersham

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

L 3-5
(Sztefek, Fyfield(2))

Mon 4th Sep

HAYES

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

D 1-1
(Thompson)

Sat 9th Sep

BASINGSTOKE TOWN

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

L 0-1

Sat 30th Sep

Ashford Town (Middx)

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

L 0-2

Sat 7th Oct

WALTHAM FOREST

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

W 5-0
(Fyfield (3), Williams, McDonald)

Mon 16th Oct

BEACONSFIELD SYCOB

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

W 2-0
(Cort, Sharples)

Sat 28th Oct

Whyteleafe

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

L 1-2
(Oluwaseyi)

Mon 30th Oct

UXBRIDGE

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

W 2-1
(Williams, og)

Sat 4th Nov

CARSHALTON ATHLETIC

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

W 1-0
(Simon)

Mon 13th Nov

EASTLEIGH

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

W 3-2
(Ahmed, Simon, Currie)

Sat 18th Nov

Sutton United

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

L 1-7
(Fyfield)

Sat 9th Dec

Waltham Forest

Maps

Suburban League Cup 2nd Round

L 2-3
(Adegoke, Sharples)

Tue 19th Dec

Corinthian Casuals

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

L 1-3
(Gooderick)

Sat 6th Jan

Edgware Town

Maps

Suburban League Challenge Shield (Group 4)

P - P

Mon 8th Jan

HILLINGDON BORO'

Maps

Suburban League Challenge Shield (Group 4)

P - P

Sat 13th Jan

Bedfont

Maps

Suburban League Challenge Shield (Group 4)

W 6-0
(Fyfield (4), Adegoke (2))

Mon 15th Jan

Beaconsfield SYCOB

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

L 1-2
(Adegoke)

Thu 18th Jan

Northwood

Maps

Middleex Premier Cup

W/O
Northwood withdrew

Sat 20th Jan

Hayes

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

L 0-2

Mon 22nd Jan

BURNHAM

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

D 1-1
(Adegoke)

Sat 27th Jan

THREE BRIDGES

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

W 3-1
(Hathaway, McDonald, Adegoke)

Wed 31st Jan

Hemel Hempstead Town

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

L 0-1

Sat 3rd Feb

WHYTELEAFE

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

W 3-1
(Fyfield 2, Ojuederie)

Sat 17th Feb

Harefield United

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

L 0-1

Sat 24th Feb

Carshalton Athletic

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

L 0-3

Mon 5th March

ASHFORD TOWN

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

L 0-4

Sat 10th March

Brook House

Maps

Middlesex Premier Cup

W 3-0
(Adegoke (2) Woolridge)

Wed 14th March

Ashford Town

Maps

Middlesex Premier Cup

L 0-2

Wed 21st March

Eastleigh

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

L 0-2

Sat 24th March

HAREFIELD UNITED

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

W 2-1
(Higgins, Sharples)

Sat 31st March

Uxbridge

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

L 0-1

Tue 3rd April

Waltham Forest

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

W 2-2
(Higgins, Knox, Collingnon)

Sat 7th April

SUTTON UNITED

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

L 0-2

Sat 14th April

Three Bridges

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

L 2-3
(Sonuga, Manhsse)

Mon 16th April

WALTON & HERSHAM

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

W 3-1
(Adegoke, Collingnon, Sharples)

Thu 19th April

CORINTHIAN CASUALS

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

D 2-2
(Collingnon (2))

Mon 23rd April

METROPOLITAN POLICE

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

L 1-2
(Ahmeh)

Sat 28th April

Basingstoke Town

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

L 0-3

Mon 30th April

HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN

Maps

Suburban League Premier Division

W 5-2
(Rahman, Collingnon (3), ?)