Home

News

Match

Team

Tickets

Club

Links

Commercial

Fixtures and Results
All the fixtures and Results for the current season

League Table
The league table for the current season

Reports
All match reports

The Ryman League
A history of the Ryman league

Archives
Fixtures, Results, Tables and Reports from previous seasons

Sponsors of Wealdstone FC

West One Electrical Contractors

2008/09

First Team

Reserve Team

Scholarship Team

Date

H/A

Opponents

KO

Comp

W/L/D

Result

Scorers

Atten

Wed 18th July

H

Watford

19:45

FR

L

0-4

-

 1150

Sat 21st July

A

Hitchin Town

15:00

FR

L

0-3

-

-

Tue 24th July

A

Edgware Town

19:45

FR

D

1-1

Papali

-

Sat 28th July

A

Windsor and Eton

11:00

FR

W

1-0

Cooper

-

Tue 31st July

A

Burnham

19:30

FR

W

3-1

Hall, Papali, Lelo

-

Wed 1st Aug

A

Harefield

19:30

FR

W

2-1

Delisser,Lelo

-

Sat 4th Aug

H

Hayes and Yeading

15:00

FR

L

2-2

Chappell, Papali
(L 3-2 on Pens)

105

Mon 6th Aug

A

Ruislip Manor

19:45

FR

W

1-0

C Muldowney

Tue 7th Aug

A

Chesham

19:45

FR

D

2-2

Dean, Papali (p)

-

Sat 11th Aug

A

Leatherhead

15:00

FR

W

1-0

Gross

-

Mon 13th Aug

A

Hillingdon Borough

19:45

FR

L

1-2

Muldowney

-

Sat 18th Aug

A

 Folkestone Invicta

15:00

RPL

W

4-1

L'Oleary, Chappell, Dean x 2

414

Tue 21st Aug

H

 AFC Wimbledon

19:45

RPL

L

1-2

L O'Leary

874

Sat 25th Aug

H

 Margate

15:00

RPL

L

2-4

L O'Leary, Montgomery

265

Mon 27th Aug

A

 Ashford Town (Middx)

15:00

RPL

L

1-4

Dean

275

Sat 1st Sep

H

 Hastings United

15:00

RPL

D

3-3

Dean,Ashe, Delisser

245

Tue 4th Sep

A

Staines Town

19:45

RPL

W

1-0

Dean (P)

297

Sat 8th Sep

A

Chelmsford City

15:00

RPL

L

1-3

Dean

1,446

Sat 15th

H

Waltham Forest

15:00

FAC
1st QR

W

1-0

Dean

153

Sat 22nd Sep

H

Ramsgate

15:00

RPL

L

1-2

Gross

236

Tue 25th Sep

H

  Heybridge Swifts

19:45

RPL

D

2-2

 L O'Leary
Muldowney

205

Sat 29th Sep

A

Carshalton Athletic

15:00

FAC
2nd QR

W

1-0

Muldowney

306

Tue 2nd Oct

A

Molesey

19:45

RLC

W

3-2

Hughes, Montgomery, Dean

106

Sat 6th Oct

A

 Horsham

15:00

RPL

L

0-4

-

414

Sat 13th Oct

H

Bishop Stortford

13:00

FAC
3rd QR

W

1-0

Hughes

301

Mon 15th Oct

H

AFC Hornchurch

19:45

RPL

W

2-0

Ashe 2

233

Sat 20th Oct

A

Leighton Town

15:00

FAT
1stQR

D

0-0

-

242

Tue 23rd Oct

H

Leighton Town

19:45

FAT
1st QR Replay

W

2-1

Hughes, L O'Leary

139

Sat 27th Oct

A

Hampton & Richmond Borough

15:00

FAC
4th QR

L

1-0

-

679

Tue 30th Oct

A

Leyton

19:45

RPL

W

1-0

Dean

84

Sat 3rd Nov

A

Woodford United

15:00

FAT
2nd QR

W

4-1

Alexander, Massey,
L O'Leary Hughes

164

Tue 6th Nov

A

Welling United

19:45

LSC

W

2-2 5-4 on pens-

Massey, Muldowney

120

Sat 10th Nov

H

Hendon

15:00

RPL

W

3-2

Alexander, Dean, L O'Leary

308

Sat 17th Nov

A

 Tonbridge Angels

15:00

RPL

L

2-1

Alexander

506

Tue 20th Nov

A

Harlow Town

19:45

RPL

D

1-1

Martin

190

Sat 24th Nov

H

Welling United

15:00

FAT
3rd QR

W

1-0

Hughes

240

Wed 28th Nov

Home

Billericay

19:45

RPL

D

2-2

Hughes 2

230

Sat 1th Dec

A

Boreham Wood

15:00

RPL

W

2-0

Ashe, Hughes

231

Tue 11th Dec

H

Hampton & Richmond

19:45

MSC

L

0-2

-

60

Fri 14th Dec

H

Weymouth

19:45

FAT
1RD

L

0-1

-

343

Tue 18th Dec

A

Boreham Wood

19:45

RLC

W

3-2

Dean, Campana, Montgomery

87

Sat 22nd Dec

H

  Folkestone Invicta

15:00

RPL

W

3-1

Nicholls, C O'Leary Dean

250

Wed 26th Dec

A

Harrow Borough

15:00

RPL

W

5-1

Dean, Cappell Campana, L O'Leary (P), Alexander

540

Sat 29th Dec

H

  Ashford Town (Middx)

15:00

RPL

L

1-3

Montgomery

259

Sat 5th Jan

H

Horsham

15:00

RPL

D

1-1

L O'Leary (P)

244

Tue 8th Jan

A

Carshalton Athletic

19:45

RPL

L

1-0

-

211

Sat 12th Jan

A

Heybridge Swifts

15:00

RPL

L

3-1

Ashe

252

Wed 16th Jan

A

Erith & Belvedere

19:45

LSC

W

5-4

Dean 3 Campana 2

73

Sat 26th Jan

A

Billericay Town

15:00

RPL

L

1-0

-

593

Tue 29th Jan

H

Ashford Town

19:45

RLC

W

1-0

Hughes

88

Sat 2nd Feb

H

Staines Town

15:00

RPL

L

1-2

Chappell

225

Sat 9th Feb

A

Hastings United

15:00

RPL

W

3-1

Henderson, Montogomery, Hughes(P)

523

Tue 12th Feb

H

Heybridge Swifts

19:45

RLC

L

0-1

-

105

Sat 16th Feb

H

Chelmsford City

15:00

RPL

L

1-2

Ashe

410

Tue 19th Feb

A

AFC Wimbledon

19:45

RPL

L

6-1

Papali

2,254

Wed 20th Feb

H

Hillingdon Boro

19:45

MCC

L

2-0

-

52

Sat 23rd Feb

A

Ramsgate

15:00

RPL

D

2-2

Henderson, Chappell

285

Tue 26th Feb

H

Harlow Town

19:45

RPL

W

2-1

Papali 2(1 pen)

215

Wed 27th Feb

H

Fisher Ath

19:45

LSC

L

3-2

Hughes (pen) Reid

49

Sat 1st Mar

H

Tonbridge Angels

15:00

RPL

L

3-1

Papali

293

Tue 4th Mar

H

Maidstone United

19:45

RPL

W

2-1

Henderson, Ashe

239

Sat 8th Mar

A

East Thurrock United

15:00

RPL

L

1-0

-

134

Tue 11th Mar

H

East Thurrock United

19:45

RPL

W

1-0

Papali (pen)

194

Sat 15th Mar

H

Boreham Wood

15:00

RPL

W

3-0

Ashe,Goode, Papali

268

Sat 22nd Mar

A

Margate

15:00

RPL

D

3-3

OG, Gray, Chappell

310

Mon 24th Mar

H

Harrow Borough

15:00

RPL

D

1-1

Hughes

375

Sat 29th Mar

A

Maidstone United

15:00

RPL

D

2-2

Hughes 2 (pens)

435

Sat 5th April

H

Carshalton Athletic

15:00

RPL

L

2-5

Dean O'Leary

265

Sat 12th April

A

 AFC Hornchurch

15:00

RPL

L

1-0

-

441

Sat 19th April

H

Leyton

15:00

RPL

W

2-2

Gray Ashe

224

Sat 26th April

A

Hendon

15:00

RPL

W

2-1

Papali(P), Salapatas

446

 

Key:

Friendlies

FR

Home Ryman Premier Division

H

Away Ryman Premier Division

A

Football Association Cup (FA Cup)

FAC

Football Association Trophy (FA Trophy)

FAT

Middlesex Senior Cup

MSC

Ryman League Cup

RLC

London Senior Cup

LSC

Middx Charity Cup

MCC

-