Wealdstone FC

Fixtures & Results for Season 2006 / 2007

All fixtures are the copyright of theSouthern Football League and may not be reproduced in whole
or in part without the prior authorisation of the League

Suburban League (Reserves) Premier Division and Cup Competitions - click here !

Allied Counties Youth League Premier Division & Football Conference Youth League and Cup Competitions - click here !

Southern League Premier Division & Cup Competitions

Home Games in BLUE - Directions to The Ground

Date

Fixture

Competition

Result

Attend'ce

Sat 15th July

Leverstock Green

Pre Season Friendly

W 2-0
(Trialist (2))

Sat 22nd July

Burgess Hill Town

Pre Season Friendly

W 5-0
(G Bamford, Christian, Trialist, Trialist, Miller)

Tue 25th July

Hanwell Town

 

Pre Season Friendly

W 3-1
(Montgomery (2), Thompson)

Sat 29th July

Chalfont St Peter

 

Pre Season Friendly

D 1-1
(S Bamford)

Tue 1st Aug

North Greenford United

 

Pre Season Friendly

W 1-0
(Rosbud)

Sat 5th Aug

HARROW BOROUGH

Brian Collins Challenge Trophy

D 2-2
(Trialist (2))
won 5-4 on pens

Tue 8th Aug

Wingate & Finchley

 

Pre Season Friendly

W 1-0
(Zoricich)

Sat 12th Aug

Beaconsfield SYCOB

 

Pre Season Friendly

W 1-0
(Trialist)

Mon 14th Aug

AFC HORNCHURCH

Pre Season Friendly

P - P

Wed 16th Aug

Brook House

 

Pre Season Friendly

W 2-0
(Gooderick, Papali)

SEASON 2006 - 07

Sat 19th Aug

Mangotsfield United

MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS
MAPS

Southern League Premier Division

L 1-3
(Montgomery)

316

Tue 22nd Aug

HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN

Southern League Premier Division

D 2-2
(Papali, Edwards)

240

Sat 26th Aug

TEAM BATH

Southern League Premier Division

W 2-1
(Papali, Gooderick)

215

Tue 29th Aug

Northwood

Southern League Premier Division

W 2-1
(Martin, Montgomery)

355

Sat 2nd Sept

YATE TOWN

Southern League Premier Division

L 0-1

216

Tue 5th Sept

Hitchin Town

Southern League Premier Division

L 2-4
(Lawrence, og)

374

Sat 9th Sept

Tiverton Town

Southern League Premier Division

L 1-2
(Gooderick)

427

Sat 16th Sept

Potters Bar Town

F A Cup 1Q Round

L 1-2
(Papali)

234

Sat 23rd Sept

HALESOWEN TOWN

Southern League Premier Division

L 1-3
(Papali)

251

Sat 7th Oct

Clevedon Town

Southern League Premier Division

D 2-2
(Gooderick, Montgomery)

168

Tue 10th Oct

HENDON

London Senior Cup

W 2-0
(Christian, Papali)

79

Sat 14th Oct

Corby Town

Southern League Premier Division

W 4-2
(Montgomery (2), Gooderick, O'Leary)

225

Sat 21st Oct

WITHAM TOWN

F A Trophy 1Q Round

W 2-0
(Montgomery, Papali)

179

Sat 28th Oct

CIRENCESTER TOWN

Southern League Premier Division

D 2-2
(Papali (2))

229

Tue 31st Oct

RUISLIP MANOR

Middlesex Charity Cup 1st Round

W/O
Ruislip Manor resigned.

Sat 4th Nov

Leighton Town

FA Trophy 2 Q Round

D 2-2
(Papali (2))

223

Tue 7th Nov

LEIGHTON TOWN

FA Trophy 2 Q Round Replay

W 3-0
(Rosboud, Bamford G, Papali)

159

Sat 11th Nov

Bath City

Southern League Premier Division

L 1-1
(Papali)

669

Tue 14th Nov

Staines Town

Middlesex Senior Cup

L 0-2

159

Sat 18th Nov

MERTHYR TYDFIL

Southern League Premier Division

L 1-2
(Papali)

262

Tue 21st Nov

CHESHUNT

Errea Cup 3rd Round

L 0-2

71

Sat 25th Nov

Merthyr Tydfill

F A Trophy 3 Q Round

L 1-2
(Bamford G)

353

Tue 28th Nov

Wingate & Finchley

London Senior Cup

W 2-1
(Bamford G, Papali)

74

Sat 2nd Dec

Stamford

Southern League Premier Division

D 2-2
(Clark (2))

283

Sat 9th Dec

Chippenham Town

Southern League Premier Division

L 0-2

447

Sat 23rd Dec

Banbury United

Southern League Premier Division

L 1-3
(Hall)

436

Tue 26th Dec

NORTHWOOD

Southern League Premier Division

D 1-1
(Montgomery)

305

Sat 30th Dec

KINGS LYNN

Southern League Premier Division

A 0-0
Abandoned 45 mins

Mon 1st Jan

Cheshunt

Southern League Premier Division

D 0-0

302

Sat 13th Jan

CHIPPENHAM TOWN

Southern League Premier Division

W 3-1
(Chappell, Clark, Henry-Hayden)

225

Tue 16th Jan

Rugby Town

Southern League Premier Division

L 0-2

214

Sat 20th Jan

MAIDENHEAD UNITED

Southern League Premier Division

L 0-3

231

Tue 23rd Jan

Barking

London Senior Cup

L 1-3
(Hall)

68

Sat 27th Jan

Cirencester Town

Southern League Premier Division

W 3-0
(Papali(p), Carbon (2))

204

Tue 30th Jan

HITCHIN TOWN

Southern League Premier Division

W 4-0
(Papali(3,1p), Donnelly)

232

Sat 3rd Feb

RUGBY TOWN

Southern League Premier Division

W 2-1
(Carbon, Innocent)

248

Sat 17th Feb

STAMFORD

Southern League Premier Division

L 2-5
(Papali, Robinson)

245

Tue 20th Feb

CHESHUNT

Southern League Premier Division

W 5-2
(Papali (2), O'Leary (2), Carbon)

225

Sat 24th Feb

Team Bath

Southern League Premier Division

L 1-2
(Robinson)

163

Thu 1st March

YEADING

Middlesex Senior Charity Cup

 L 2-5
(Montgomery, Clark)

63

Sat 3rd March

Merthyr Tydfil

Southern League Premier Division

 L 0-3

409

Sat 10th March

TIVERTON TOWN

Southern League Premier Division

W 2-1
(Robinson (2))

250

Tue 13th March

Yate Town

Southern League Premier Division

A 1-1
Abandoned 47 mins
(Papali)

Sat 17th March

BATH CITY

Southern League Premier Division

 L 0-4

308

Tue 20th Mar

GLOUCESTER CITY

Southern League Premier Division

 L 0-1

192

Sat 24th March

Halesowen Town

Southern League Premier Division

 L 3-5
(Robinson, Papali, O'Toole)

464

Tue 27th March

Maidenhead United

Southern League Premier Division

 L 0-3

261

Sat 31st March

MANGOTSFIELD UNITED

Southern League Premier Division

D 1-1
(Martin S)

223

Tue 3rd April

CLEVEDON

Southern League Premier Division

D 3-3
(O'Toole (2), Robinson)

204

Thu 5th April

KINGS LYNN

Southern League Premier Division

D 1-1
(Papali)

266

Sat 7th April

Hemel Hempstead Town

Southern League Premier Division

 L 2-5
(Robinson, Papali)

332

Mon 9th April

BANBURY UNITED

Southern League Premier Division

W 4-0
(Papali(2), Robinson (2))

247

Sat 14th April

Gloucester City

Southern League Premier Division

W 2-0
(Papali, Robinson)

392

Sat 21st April

CORBY TOWN

Southern League Premier Division

W 2-1
(Robinson, Clark)

235

Tue 24th April

Yate Town

Southern League Premier Division

W 4-2
(Robinson (2), Papali (2))

115

Sat 28th April

Kings Lynn

Southern League Premier Division

L 0-1

823